A decorative blue paint strip
A decorative blue paint strip

Meet the Team

A headshot of Tom Wilkes with a brick backdrop

Tom Wilkes

Managing Director


tom@creativebd.co.uk

I love this industry and I want to help others get the best of it. As Managing Director, I oversee the all-star team here at CC.

A headshot of Sam Vincent with a brick backdrop

Sam Vincent

Director


sam@creativebd.co.uk

I have worked in the events and pro audio industry for over 15 years. As Director at CC, my role is to advise and assist our clients on strategy and delivery.

A headshot of Chris West with a brick backdrop

Chris West

Training and Education Director
chris@creativebd.co.uk

With years of experience in training roles across the industry, my role is to help create and deliver bespoke training courses for CC clients.

A headshot of Ben Linwood with a brick backdrop

Ben Linwood

Technical Specialist


ben@creativebd.co.uk

From technical product demos to on-site support and training, I help our clients to increase their product knowledge.

A headshot of Ian Saunders with a brick backdrop

Ian Saunders

Business Delivery Manager

 ian@creativebd.co.uk

My role is ensuring that clients agreed goals and KPIs are on track. I work closely with the whole team to maintain CC’s high standards.

A headshot of Nic Farman with a brick backdrop

Nic Farman 

Business Development Specialist
nic@creativebd.co.uk

As a Business Development Specialist, I work to forge relationships between our clients 
and the lighting design community.

A headshot of Stuart Wood with a brick backdrop

Stuart Wood

Content Manager


stuart@creativebd.co.uk

I have worked in event industry journalism for several years. As Content Manager, my role now lets me work directly with our clients to tell their stories.